Last Updated:

Turim Luxe Hotel

Categories Blogg

I stayed at Turim Luxe Hotel which I booked through Booking.com. My journey to the hotel, because I followed Google Maps was a long walk. I think I walked about 20 minutes, but I found out later on that there was a much shorter way to the public transportation system.

Upon entering the room, you are greeted with music! Which is nice I think. The bathroom was clean and filled with the necessities I need.

The bed was big! and very comfortable! I haven’t had a bed all too myself in a very long time, and let me tell you it is great!

 

Over all I was pretty much contented with my stay. I didn’t use services such as breakfast or anything.

If I visit Lisbon again, I would definitely stay at this hotel again

0 kommentarer

Legg igjen en kommentar

Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert. Obligatoriske felt er merket med *