Portugal 2019

Categories Blogg

At the end of February I went to Portugal, alone. Last year, I told myself to try to visit a new country when I plan on travelling. So this year I decided to go to Portugal for two different reasons. First reason was it is a new country I can scratch off my scratch-off map. The second reason was because there is a Louis Vuitton stamp that is exclusive to Lisboa. Yes! I am that much of an addicted collector that I visit a new country for a Louis Vuitton stamp.

 

I was in Lisbon from February 26 up until February 28. I wasn’t able to do everything I planned to do, but I was contented with what I was able to see and do.

 

I would want to visit Lisbon next time and stay there for a little bit longer, and I would want to travel with someone else.

0 kommentarer

Legg igjen en kommentar

Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert. Obligatoriske felt er merket med *