Last Updated:

Birthday gift: Louis Vuitton

Categories Blogg

Half a year ago I decided to buy myself a Louis Vuitton bag for my 28th birthday, I have been saving a bit for it.

A few days before my birthday however I decided against buying a bag, and to buy shoes instead! I have been looking at the Run Away sneakers for days and have fallen in love with it.

 

On my birthday, the first errand I did for the day was go to Louis Vuitton. I was so disappointed when I didn’t see the shoes in the color I wanted in display. Luckily, they had it at the back 😊 so I bought them, tried them on first of course. Louis Vuitton shoes run big. I am a 39 and had to buy a 38! That’s a whole size down. 38,5 was too big, my heel kept popping out!

 

So here are my new sneakers!

 

The insoles of shoe makes it a high heel-ish type of sneakers. The insoles can be removed for those who prefer it. The shoes are a bit heavy to hold, but it’s not noticable while walking. I used them yesterday with stockings and felt like my heel would slip out at times, otherwise they were very comfortable to walk with.

 

I used them today as well with socks, and they were a much better fit! Here with my Gymshark tights 🙈Oh

 

Do you have these sneakers as well? What do you think?

 

“Code to import my old blog: 9996013209”

0 kommentarer

Legg igjen en kommentar

Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert. Obligatoriske felt er merket med *