Late Birthday gift

Categories Blogg

Last Saturday,  I invited my siblings, my workout buddies and my friends to celebrate my birthday with me.

AS part of being grown up, we have busy schedules, so not everyone was able to go.

We celebrated my birthday at Fangene på Fortet, such a cool place guys. We were there for about 1 hour and 30 minutes. We then went home to my place and ate pizza and the highlight of the day, ube cake!

Ube is not really normally something they eat here in Norway. It is quite unusual if I may say, but they loved it! I mean who wouldn’t 😛

When everyone left, I met up with my best friend and she gave me her birthday gift for me! We did spend time in the city roaming around and stuff. She wasn’t able to come because she had work that finished around 4 PM 🙁

She gave me Rituals gift box. The packaging is so pretty and I am quite a sucker for sakura products! I really can’t wait to use them 😀

0 kommentarer

Legg igjen en kommentar

Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert. Obligatoriske felt er merket med *