Andres Bonifacio College

Categories Blogg

Andres Bonifacio College, my Alma Matter Dear… The opening of the school anthem of Andres Bonifacio College or ABC as we called it when I studied there.

I went to high school there from when I was 12 up until I was 16. The school system in the Philippines was different back then! It was grades 1-6, then 4 years of high school, then college or university

My old classmate and good friend suggested we go to our old school. She toured me and my sister around. It was actually fun because we were also reminiscing the good old times.

Even though they have demolished some old buildings and built new ones, I feel like there are still a lot of things that have remained unchanged.

 

0 kommentarer

Legg igjen en kommentar

Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert. Obligatoriske felt er merket med *