Last Updated:

Dakak Park and Beach Resort!

Categories Blogg, Travels

Dakak Park and Beach Resort, like a 50/50 experience here, I may need to write the good and the bad parts in separate posts.

We spent about three days in Dakak to celebrate my uncle’s birthday, my paternal uncle might I add. So five of my dad’s eight siblings were there, us ( minus my dad, my mom was invited not my dad lol), three of their cousins, four of my cousins, some of my uncles friends. We were about 25 people in total. We had to rent a tourbus to go to Dakak from Dipolog.

My uncle rented two rooms that could house about 16 people. We divided the rooms into the different sexes, the women and the mens room 🙂

Here are some photo’s of Dakak

 

Also during our first day there, one of my aunts brought rambutan, santol, mangosteen and marang. They are very expensive to buy here in Norway, but the fruits she brought with here came from their backyard.

I didn’t eat the marang, I am allergic. The mangosteen and santol was what I ate the most!

Dakak is a big place, so we weren’t able to explore everything. We usually had a program that we followed. We weren’t able to swim at some of their pools. They also had a lot of stray cats.

We did have fun in Dakak, partly because of my family. They’re fun to be with and likes to joke a lot!

 

 

0 kommentarer

Legg igjen en kommentar

Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert. Obligatoriske felt er merket med *