Ladurée

Categories Food

After visiting the Louvre, my mom and I went towards Champs Elysees! We decided to go to Ladurée to buy some macarons, but ended up going to the café. I have never eaten at the café, since I usually only buy the macarons. So I thought, why not? It would be an experience for the both of us!

My mom got the flan, super delicious btw! I got the ispahan. Fun fact: You can eat the rose petal, but I didn’t since I’m not a fan of eating flowers.

We also ordered tea for our desserts! My mom and I had a nice dessert experience there 🙂

I collect Ladurée boxes, so I bought the current box they had and got some macarons. I usually get caramel, orange blossom, and chocolate. This time I also got coffee and the rest, this old mind forgot!

The macarons are a bit pricey, but when you’re on vacation everythings okay 😛

1 kommentar

1 thought on “Ladurée

Legg igjen en kommentar

Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert. Obligatoriske felt er merket med *