Summer Party last Tuesday

Categories Blogg

Last Tuesday I went to my unions summer party 😊

We had some barbeque, homemade burger sauce and some tapas.

I had a burger with my toppings of my choice, and grilled corn.

When the sun was out, it was so hot. So I was a bit glad whenever the sun would be covered by the clouds. It wasn’t as great when the sun was out for good! Why? Because it became very cold 😔😔😔

I did not have any jacket with me. This was my outfit.

A white top from BikBok, a skirt from Object Collectors Item and white Keds shoes. So yeah it was cold.

I didn’t drink any alcohol so I was probably the only one sober there 😂

I did have a great time getting to know new colleagues 😊

0 kommentarer

Legg igjen en kommentar

Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert. Obligatoriske felt er merket med *