Vacation!

Categories Blogg

So I officially had my school vacation on Thursday, June 14 4:30PM. But just because I have vacation from school doesn’t mean I have vacation.

My work decided to remove the over time restriction, so I have been working a lot since June 15 😝 I have only had Monday and Wednesday off this week. Next week I only have Tuesday and Thursday off!

So I have been a lot more busier than what I have initially planned 😭

I was able to meet and catch up with a friend of mine. We went to Starbucks, and yeah they mispelled my name even though I spelled it 😑

I will be going on short vacations, but as of now I will be working a lot. I’ll try to meet up with friends and family ❤️

1 kommentar

1 thought on “Vacation!

Legg igjen en kommentar

Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert. Obligatoriske felt er merket med *