New in: Reebok

Categories Blogg

I have downsized my shoes after moving out. Most of my summer shoes are at home, and my favorite sneakers has been retired.

So a week ago, I went to XXL to buy vitamin bears 🙈 however we made a pit stop at the shoes section, and my bf found some shoes he liked. While browsing I also found some shoes I want and need.

So we both went out of XXL with each of our shoes and Vitamin Bears on hand 🙈

The inner sole has memory foam which is nice. Also this is a training shoe, but I have used this as my everyday shoe. It is very comfortable and I need comfortable shoes for my every day life that is easy to out on and take off 🙈😅 also it adds color to my wardrobe since all my shoes are in black 😅

6 kommentarer

6 thoughts on “New in: Reebok

Legg igjen en kommentar

Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert. Obligatoriske felt er merket med *