My Louboutins fixed

Categories Blogg

Jeg har tidligere fortalt her om mine ødelagte Simple Pumps. Hælene ble ødelagt og det var faktisk ikke noe fint å se på.
Jeg fortalte også tidligere om at jeg dro til London for å få skoene fikset hos Minuit Moins 7. Da jeg kjøpte skoene i 2014 anbefalte de denne skomakeren.  Det finnes en i Paris og en i London.  De kan også sende varene via post.
Det er en lang ventetid før de fikser varene.  Jeg sendte mine inn i slutten av februar og fikk de ikke før slutten av mai. 
De ringte meg også for å informere meg om at mens de fikset så klarte de å ødelegge skoene, men at de har erstattet hælene slik at de ser og er helt nye. De spurte også om jeg ville sette en undersåle siden jeg hadde det fra før av.  Undersålen jeg hadde var fra Flex Service i Tjuvholmen. De skulle ikke belaste meg noe ekstra da feilen la på deres side.
Så her er mine nye babyer 🙂 All fixed og med Louboutin undersåler.

//I have talked about my damaged Simple Pumps here earlier this year. The heels were the ones that were damaged and it was not a pretty sight.  It was very disappointing that for shoes that were that expensive would be damaged so quickly.

I have also mentioned earlier this year that I went to London to get them fixed at a cobbler.  Back when I bought them in 2014,  the Louboutin employee recommended the cobbler Minuit Moins 7 if ever my shoes needed some fixing. Minuit Moins 7 has two shops,  one in Paris and the other one in London.  They can also send the items through mail.
They have a long waiting list though.  I sent my shoes to get fixed on the last week of February and didn’t get it back before the end of May.
The also called me to inform me that while fixing my shoes,  they managed to damage them. They did however fix it again and replaced the damaged parts so it was as good as new.  They also asked if I wanted to have the rubber soles on my shoes since I had them before. I did not say no to Louboutins red rubber soles.  I got my old rubber soles from FlexService in Tjuvholmen. I did not have to pay extra for all of these by the way,  since the fault was in their part.
Here are my babies all fixed 🙂

2 kommentarer

2 thoughts on “My Louboutins fixed

Legg igjen en kommentar

Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert. Obligatoriske felt er merket med *