Når man forsover seg…

Categories Blogg

Jada! Jeg hadde alarmene mine fra 04-06, men alikavel klarte jeg å våkne opp 7:20! Jeg husker at jeg ble våken rundt 4, men at jeg sov litt igjen. Å sove litt igjen etter alarmen er farlig.

Jeg ringte jobben med en gang for at noen andre kunneta over vakten min.  Skiftet til uniform og satt maten jeg lagde til i dag i en pose. Der var ikke før jeg var på toget jeg la merke til at jeg glemte posen med mat. Så der gikk lunsj, ettertrenings mat og middagen min.

//Great! I managed to oversleep today. I had a lot of alarms between 4-6AM, yet I managed to wake up at 7:20. The train that I was supposed to take to go to work went at 7:09. I do remember waking up at 4AM and thinking I could sleep a little bit more, well sleeping a little bit more is dangerous!

I called my job immediately  to tell them I was late so someone could take over my work. I also changed quickly into my uniform and took all the food that I made and placed them inside a plastic bag. It wasn’t until I was in the train that I realized that I forgot my food. Well there goes my lunch, after training food and my dinner!

2 kommentarer

2 thoughts on “Når man forsover seg…

Legg igjen en kommentar

Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert. Obligatoriske felt er merket med *