Hi!

Categories Blogg

I have updated my luggage tag post with new tags 🙂

I am so sorry for being away for so long. I worked a lot during the summer and I went on a vacation (will post about my summer vacation) soon.

The day after I came back, I went straight to work and have been working a lot of extra shifts. I’ve set a goal this year that I would save as much as I can.School also started, and my classes are all mandatory.

My schedule looks like this since August:

  • Monday: 14-16 school. 1630 onwards work
  • Tuesday: 12-14 school. 17-2030 work out (travel time included)
  • Wednesday: Work (either early, I have started around 4 sometimes if I am lucky, after 14). School 12-14.
  • Thursday: School 12-14. 17-2030 work out (travel time included)
  • Friday: Work starts anywhere from 4am or finished by 1 am. It depends really
  • Saturday: workout 10-1430 (travel time included as well. from 16 or 17 off to work
  • Sunday: Sunday work from 16 or 17

and then when Sunday comes, it’s back to Monday again, and the whole week repeats again.

when it is my weekend off or whenever I have an early shift on Friday or Wednesday I try to go home to my moms place.

 

Will try to post my summer vacation slowly 🙂

Now I am off to work, again 🙂

0 kommentarer

Legg igjen en kommentar

Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert. Obligatoriske felt er merket med *