BT21 goodies and other things from Yesstyle

Categories Beauty

A month ago I ordered things from Yesstyle, and they arrived a few days ago 🙈

I bought hair color and lip cream and lip sticks from BT21 for myself and my little sister! I even got free samples.

I didn’t really realize until the check out that the hair colors were fairly similar 😂
Face mask and sponge. The sponge I gave to my sister since she uses a lot of make up

 

My sister is a fan of BTS, more than I am and we are going to their concert in under a month. So when i saw BT21 products I did not hesitate to buy for my sister and I.

My sister has the orange one while I have the one that’s yellow. To be honest we kind of forgot what we really chose when I ordered 🙈

 

Here is the lip swatch of those two lip sticks. Took this from Yesstyle’s page.

 

I haven’t used the lip sticks and lip cream yet, been so busy I keep forgetting 😊 Hopefully I will be able to use it soon.

 

2 kommentarer

2 thoughts on “BT21 goodies and other things from Yesstyle

    1. Hei! Beklager sent svar. Vet den følelsen, det er for mange valg his Yesstyle og når jeg ser handlekurven min får jeg litt dårlig samvittighet. Så blir jeg veldig glad når jeg får pakken da.

      Vi var på dag 2, hva med deg? Hva synes du?

Legg igjen en kommentar

Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert. Obligatoriske felt er merket med *