Boba Cha

Categories Food

I remember a few years ago when bubble tea was so new, there were a lot of bubble tea shops in Oslo. Somehow, they disappeared one by one except for the one in Oslo City (as far as I know).

Last week I discovered that there is a new Bubble or Boba tea store in Oslo.  Of course I had to visit it, it has been way too long since I’ve had bubble tea and I have been craving for some!

Unfortunately they were out of Matcha and Taro when I visited, so I tried the mango iced tea.

Delicious! Especially the poppings 🙈
I also tried their coconut milk. A bit too sweet for my taste, but good as well.

The cup is so cute, especially the writings on the back

The cups are also re-usable, which is nice!

For those wanting boba tea in Oslo, the address is Skippergata 32. It is down at Karl Johans Gate 😊

Now I am craving for some as well 🙈

0 kommentarer

Legg igjen en kommentar

Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert. Obligatoriske felt er merket med *