Finally done!

Categories Blogg

I never thought that going back to school would make my schedule so hectic. University and College are two different things! I went to College for three years and was able to work, travel and study at the same time, but in University it is way more difficult to combine all of those things. We have mandatory classes, so traveling is not an option. For the past few months every Wednesday and Fridays I have started very early. Like 4-5AM early, which means I have been awake at 3 AM during those days. After that I go straight to school with a few minutes to spare. The rest of my days I use to sleep or work out, but mostly sleep. I don’t really have any spare days to be honest. When I get home, I am quite tired that blogging is not the first thing on my mind. I haven’t been near my computer for a long time too! It’s crazy!

I have one last exam though, which is an oral exam next week. I do have some free time now, for a while, but I kinda need to unpack my room. Guess what? I am moving out soon! Like January 2 soon 😛

0 kommentarer

Legg igjen en kommentar

Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert. Obligatoriske felt er merket med *