BTS concert at Stade de France

Categories Blogg

When BTS Europe concerts tickets were first released, I was awake an hour before tickerts were released for London. I had logged in my PC, my laptop and not to mention my phone. I pressed purchase tickets at exactly the time they were released, unfortunately I wasn’t able to buy tickets. Ticketmaster sucked in my opinion, they told me not to refresh the page, but they refreshed the pages by themselves. Luckily new concert dates were added, and suddenly London was not a great fit, so I aimed for Paris. This time though, I registered at Stade de France. I thought buying tickets through them were much better than through Livenation/Ticketmaster, and I was right.

I wasn’t able to get the places I wanted, but I managed to get tickets for my sister and I.

The concert was one of the best concerts I have been to, although I couldn’t see BTS like really near. The concert go-ers were also awesome and was singing along to the songs. I loved it a lot! I do regret not buying the Army bomb or any merchandise while there.

Anyways, here are photos from the concert.          

2 kommentarer

2 thoughts on “BTS concert at Stade de France

  1. Jeg var også på konserten dems i Paris, men i fjor! Ser ut som dere kom dere nærmere en de plassene vi hadde, men kan si jeg er ekstremt glade for de svære å klare skjermene de har. <3

    1. Jeg er veldig takknemlig for de store skjermene de hadde ja 🙈 ellers ville de bare sett ut som maur som beveger seg fra der vi satt!
      Håper dere koste dere i fjor, fikk ikke tak i billetter i fjor også 😂🙈

Legg igjen en kommentar

Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert. Obligatoriske felt er merket med *