2020 so far

Categories Blogg

Hi! I have sucked when it comes to blogging. There are a lot of things that have happened since my last blog post. I will try to continue and write everything 😅 but blogging isn’t that easy 😔

 

Anyhow, since I am here. My 2020 so far has been nice. Traveled twice, one to a new country and to London. Got my first choice of uni for my exchange program in Japan, given that I pass my exam this semester.

My biggest news though is that my boyfriend and I bought our first apartment 🙈

Given how hard it is to go into the real estate market in Norway, we were actually surprised we managed to go in 😁

Will update where I left off, may take some time since I have my photos on my phone and haven’t transferred it to my laptop or pc yet.

0 kommentarer

Legg igjen en kommentar

Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert. Obligatoriske felt er merket med *