New In: Louis Vuitton Galaxy Pocket Organizer

Categories Blogg

Today I woke up to an sms telling me that the item I have been waiting for has arrived! I was so happy, I didn’t expect it to come til after the new year.

So after selling my shoe, I went to one of my favorite stores 🙈

I went to pick up this beauty!

I did not open it until after I came back from taking my exam. It was well a reward to myself and a gift to myself 😂

I don’t think my exam went that well, so coming home and being able to be happy about something else was therapeutic 😊

Here is my beauty

This is the Pocket Organizer in Monogram Galaxy as part of the Spring-Summer 2019 collection! It is so beautiful and besides I am a sucker for galaxy things 🙈🙈🙈

0 kommentarer

Legg igjen en kommentar

Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert. Obligatoriske felt er merket med *