Hotel Design Sorbonne

Categories Travels

Hello! It is the second to the last day of my stay in Paris and also second to the last day of my vacation!

This year we are staying at Hotel Design Sorbonne! This is seriously my favorite hotel!

I came to Paris a few days ahead of my boyfriend, since he still had exams on Tuesday 😑

Anyways here are some photos of the hotel. There seems to be a lack of lighting, but I’ve tried my best to brighten the photos. Also we are staying at the first floor, so I can’t open the curtains or else visitors and the receptionists may see me.

When I arrived, I had mail from Louis Vuitton containing tickets to the Fondation Louis Vuitton! My SA fixed it for me 😁

0 kommentarer

Legg igjen en kommentar

Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert. Obligatoriske felt er merket med *