Sinister Ball

Categories Blogg

Exactly a week ago my brother and I went to our first Vogue Ball! The Sinister Ball held at Kulturkirken Jacob, which is a church by the way!

The Sinister Ball was the first Norwegian Vogue Ball, I think. First, Vogue Ball in Norway. Anyhow it was amazing, it was new and it was a great experience. My brother and I loved it!

I must admit there were times where I felt pain, like pain from watching some performers twist their hands or when they fall down (on purpose).

I really admire their confidence. The performers were oozing with confidence that I wished I had! You could feel it!

I am so thankful that I joined Gaia Burlesque, because if I hadn’t I wouldn’t have known about Vogue or Vogue Ball!

Hoping there will be a ball next year, I would watch and bring more people with me 🙈

Anyhow here are some photos from the night!

0 kommentarer

Legg igjen en kommentar

Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert. Obligatoriske felt er merket med *