Poland: Warsaw Royal Castle

Categories Travels

I planned on going to the Royal Castle in Warsaw on a Sunday because I knew the entrance tickets were free 🙂 I think I got there around 1PM. The queue to go inside the castle was long! I think I stood in line for more than half an hour. It was hot and my back started to ache. The queue to get the tickets were not as long. It went quite fast actually.

I kind of rushed my visit to the castle. That was because I was running out of time and still had two more places I planned to visit.

Here are some photos from the Castle

3 kommentarer

3 thoughts on “Poland: Warsaw Royal Castle

  1. Awesome pictures! I visited the city last winter and it was magical! I really liked how Krakowskie Przedmiescie was looking with all of those lights and decorations. I also spend wonderful night in New Orleans, great place to eat something or relax by great pole dancing shows.

    1. Thank you! I have yet to visit Poland during winter season. I thought the city was already magical and wonderful during spring, but I might try to see it’s beauty during the winter one day

    2. thanks for sharing that tip, Jimmy! I’m going to Warsaw to get some fun with my mates after a stressful time in job so it’d be nice to chill in a gentleman’s club or sth 🙂

Legg igjen en kommentar

Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert. Obligatoriske felt er merket med *