Poland: Copernicus Science Centre

Categories Travels

So after visiting the parks, I decided to just follow the road straight ahead. While walking I saw the Copernicus Monument.

The Science lover in me was so happy to see the monument. While looking at the map, I saw that the Copernicus Science Centre was not that far from the monument. About 15 minutes walk, which is not that far. I decided to go there before they closed.

The centre was big and spacious! I think I arrived there a little before 5 PM, and they closed at 7PM. I paid 22 PLN or 50 NOK for the ticket, with a student dicount! The perks of being a student 😛

Here are some photos from the centre. I wasn’t able to take a lot of photos, because I was too busy having fun.

 

The last pic is blurry yes I know. The centre was big and they had a lot of fun things to try. However, I did kind of feel alone. I mean I was alone and had no one to have fun with, which is sad. I mean, I did have fun, but maybe if I was with someone it would have been much more better. I wasn’t able to take a lot of photos because it is hard taking a photo while playing with some of the stuff at the same time.

1 kommentar

1 thought on “Poland: Copernicus Science Centre

Legg igjen en kommentar

Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert. Obligatoriske felt er merket med *