Royal Visit to Norway!

Categories Blogg

Prince William and Duchess Catherine of Cambridge are in Norway at the moment for a royal visit.

Yesterday, I read that we commoners has a chance to meet them. So after class yesterday on my way home I decided to walk towards the palace instead. There were a few people there, and I saw a vacant spot at one of the fences and decided to wait there. I guess I was standing there from 14:15, and it wasn’t until around 15 that we started to see action.

Around 15, the royals walked out of the palace towards us. I have seen the Crown Prince and Princess of Norway on multiple occasions, but Prince William and Kate Middleton! Would never in my lifetime imagine seeing them.

A follower in IG pointed out how cool it is that they’re looking at the camera 🙈 But OMG they are so 😍😍😍 Kate Middleton is so classy and beautiful💕

After they walked past me, I waited with two other strangers for them to come back. Luckily, I did. I met my aunt randomly and we waited patiently.

They came back at around 15:45 and we still had the best place to stand in 🙈

Please excuse my face! I had little sleep and was quite tired 🙈

It was a great way to start the month if you ask me 😊💕

0 kommentarer

Legg igjen en kommentar

Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert. Obligatoriske felt er merket med *